Tournament Info - 2014

We are pleased to announce our annual Ocean State Cup Classic which will be held over the Columbus Day holiday weekend. We will be super sizing our tournament this year and have expanded capacity to 32 teams (16 C and 16 D).

Dates: Saturday October 11th - Sunday October 12th 2014

Divisions: C & D - The Max number of teams for the tournament is 32 total.

Entry Fee: $350

Deadline: September 15th, 2014

Format: Round Robin & Double Elimination. 4 Game Guarantee (weather permitting). Everyone plays Saturday AND Sunday.


Players Looking For Teams: Email us here


Name: Brandon Diffenderfer
Position: Infield
Rating: 14 
Contact: 724-672-1009


Name: Kurt Hirsch
Position: 3B, C, emergency P
Rating: 7
Details: I currently reside in Philadelphia, PA. I played in the Steel City Softball League (Pittsburgh, PA) for four years before moving to Philadelphia, where I played in the CBLSL for five years. 

Name: Alyssa Eagleson
Position: 1B, 2B
Rating: 6 
Contact: 774.294.3279,

Teams Looking For Players: Email us here

IMPORTANT CHANGE: We want to allow new Fall Ball players from the various leagues an opportunity to play in the OSCC.  So we will allow teams to have up to 2 non-NAGAAA rated players on their rosters for the OSCC. You will need to answer the 27 ratings questions for these players and submit them along with your roster. Please be responsible with these players and rate them fairly. In the past I have seen players rated just to play, even though their actually ability far exceeded the ratings submitted.

Please contact for further information.